Lets Have A … Chat Rally!

January 6, 2009 at 6:58 pm 5 comments

Hey guys! I’ve been doing a lot as the Nacho leader but I finally have everything straightened out to get in time as being an RBAA Leader! Since nothing exciting is happening, so we don’t get inactive, LETS HAVE A CHAT RALLY! The record for most people on chat is 14, and here is a pic: http://i248.photobucket.com/albums/gg176/Person-Nacho/hellyeahlol.jpg Who says we can’t get more!? I aim to have over 25 people on chat! I want everyone to get out and get on chat on this date:

Date: January 9th, 2009

Time: 7:30 PM Eastern Time

6:30 Pm Central Time

5:30 PM Mountain Time

4:30 Pm Pacific Time

12:30 AM UK Time (.__. Sorry)

Location: RBAA Chat! <– CLICK TO GO TO RBAA CHAT!

Reward: Every person who comes will be getting 3 medals!


~Person1233~NachoLeader50% ~RBAA Leader50%~

-Comment if you can make it-

Advertisements

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Comment on this and get a medal! Well I guess we’re done for.

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. 77 hockey  |  January 6, 2009 at 7:58 pm

    ill make if i dont die in the next week

  • 2. Pengyster48  |  January 7, 2009 at 3:33 pm

    hockey! 😮

    dont think that way XD

  • 3. RBT13  |  January 7, 2009 at 3:57 pm

    yea this week we are supposed to be clebabrating person not insulting him!

    ill be there person

  • 4. Sneasel1997  |  January 7, 2009 at 7:36 pm

    I can make it , probably……

  • 5. tom44  |  January 7, 2009 at 8:50 pm

    person i cannot make it 😦 i have basketball practice 😦

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 102,903 hits

Rbaa Bubs


I got this Neon Blue Bubs
from TheLordNick.com/Bubs

I got this Neon Red Bubs
from TheLordNick.com/Bubs

RBAA Server Status

Parka- BLACK! ALL PARKA BOARDERS CLOSED! PATROL PARKA EVERY WAKING SECOND FOR THE NINJAS! Toboggan-Orange! Conflicts about the true owner. Others- Green! Nothing happening.
January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Copyright

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape If you want to copy something on our site, you must give us credit by saying: "From the RBAA Site at http://www.rbaa.wordpress.com" Otherwise, we will find out about it and it won't be pretty for you. :p

Whos visiting us? (not up to date because of late usage)

Archives

RSS Nachos

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Ice Warriors

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS ACP

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS RPF

RSS UMA

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

How Many People on RBAA Site Now?

Soldiers

RSS LVAS

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

%d bloggers like this: