U.S.R.B.A.A.

December 6, 2008 at 7:47 pm 14 comments

Ok, a lot of you have commented wanting to run for a position in the U.S.R.B.A.A. government.  Though not as many as I was hoping…..  (D)

Anyways, we have the polls below.

 

 

I know theres only one poll…. but there were only one spot that have people people running against each other except for Senate but we could use a few Senators.

 

Rules:

1. Each person may vote once and only once

– No chain voting

2. No false advirtising (ex. Penguin1234: Penguin9876 is gonna stuff nukes down your pants so vote for me.)

 

Good Luck to all President runners and everyone, make sure to vote!

 

Over and Out,
Pengyster48

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Incredible RBAA Victory! Official Condition of Parka

14 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Pengyster48  |  December 6, 2008 at 7:48 pm

    First!

    Please vote for me guys!

    Thanks!

  • 2. terryking24  |  December 6, 2008 at 9:01 pm

    i voted pengyster because he told me too

  • 3. Pengyster48  |  December 6, 2008 at 9:08 pm

    hehe….. shut up terr (d)

    😆

  • 4. Ltshaqcena10  |  December 7, 2008 at 12:50 am

    Oh wel.. I wanted Penguin9876 to be prez so that guy could stuff nukes down my pants and I can walk through the airport with them.

  • 5. Fred01994  |  December 7, 2008 at 8:42 am

    Oh well, I kind of wanted Pengy to be the president because Person basically controls the army part. It would be better to have one person guide the government and guide the army. Btw, I’d like to join. My CP name is Fred01994 and I was a Nacho back in February but I kind of strayed away from them for some reason. I’d always be loyal to RBAA!

  • 6. Pengy9008  |  December 7, 2008 at 8:50 am

    Hey, I voted for ya Pengy 😉

  • 7. ipodnacho  |  December 7, 2008 at 10:31 am

    i voted for pengy cause he threatened me and told me not to tell person

  • 8. Pengyster48  |  December 7, 2008 at 10:54 am

    DUDE NO I DIDNT

    STOP FALSE ADVIRTISING 😦

  • 9. Bmcdancer  |  December 7, 2008 at 11:22 am

    I voted Pengy because Person does basically take more lead over the army and its a good idea to have somone be mainly in charge of the army and one to be in charge of the government :d

  • 10. thomas0270  |  December 7, 2008 at 2:49 pm

    RBAA we need your help on parka!were being destroyed by shadow troops!!!help!!!!

  • 11. blueswill  |  December 9, 2008 at 4:29 pm

    Person1233 I requested a battle with Shadow Troops to see who owns Parka. Well Commando claims that Shadow Troops own Parka and that we didn’t go to the battle. Commando didn’t even mention the time, date, and server! I think we should invade Parka then raid their other servers.

  • 12. Bigpeng92  |  December 9, 2008 at 5:51 pm

    Hey, guys I hate to say this but Shadow Troops invaded again. They have been invading like 4 times on Parka for the last 7 days. You decided what we should do. Vote on this http://poll.pollcode.com/vvgX

  • 13. tom44  |  December 11, 2008 at 5:14 pm

    VOTE C9CROWLEY!!!!!! LOL

  • 14. Pengyster48  |  December 11, 2008 at 5:36 pm

    tom!!!

    Why arnt u voting for me?

    i added u on CP!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 102,903 hits

Rbaa Bubs


I got this Neon Blue Bubs
from TheLordNick.com/Bubs

I got this Neon Red Bubs
from TheLordNick.com/Bubs

RBAA Server Status

Parka- BLACK! ALL PARKA BOARDERS CLOSED! PATROL PARKA EVERY WAKING SECOND FOR THE NINJAS! Toboggan-Orange! Conflicts about the true owner. Others- Green! Nothing happening.
December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Copyright

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape If you want to copy something on our site, you must give us credit by saying: "From the RBAA Site at http://www.rbaa.wordpress.com" Otherwise, we will find out about it and it won't be pretty for you. :p

Whos visiting us? (not up to date because of late usage)

Archives

RSS Nachos

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Ice Warriors

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS ACP

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS RPF

RSS UMA

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

How Many People on RBAA Site Now?

Soldiers

RSS LVAS

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

